

CONGRESSIONAL MEDAL of HONOR FOUNDATION

40 Patriots Point Road, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Medal of Honor Recipient Directors

H.C. "Barney" Barnum Gary B. Beikirch Drew D. Dix Harold A. Fritz Florent A. Groberg Tommy R. Norris Leroy A. Petry Michael E. Thornton Jay R. Vargas

David Seymour Vice Chairman/Acting Chairman Chief Operating Officer American Airlines

Bruce D. Brereton Secretary Former Managing Director Smith Barney

> John L. Glotzbach Treasurer Managing Director TJM Investments

Leslie Baron Executive Director

Drew D. Dix President Congressional Medal of Honor Society

Gregory W. Kehoe General Counsel Greenberg, Traurig, LLP,

John Catsimatidis Chairman & CEO Red Apple Group

John Furner President & CEO Walmart, U.S.

Marillyn A. Hewson Executive Chairman Lockheed Martin Corporation

Scott Higgins Chief Executive Officer Veterans Advantage, PBC

Thomas A. Kennedy Executive Chairman Raytheon Technologies

Bruce R. McCaw Co-Chairman, Apex Foundation Co-Chairman, Talaris Foundation

David J. McIntyre, Jr. President & CEO TriWest Healthcare Alliance

Brian T. Moynihan Chairman & CEO Bank of America

Phebe N. Novakovic Chairman & CEO General Dynamics Corporation

Janis Pamiljans Corporate Vice President President of Aerospace Systems Northrop Grumman Corporation

Edward P. Roski, Jr. President & Chairman of the Board Majestic Realty Co. Congressional Medal of Honor Foundation

Donor Privacy Policy

2020

Donor experience with The Congressional Medal of Honor Foundation is very important to us.

Please know that as a donor to The Congressional Medal of Honor Foundation, the protection of your privacy and intent is our priority. At no time will a donor's personal information be sold or shared with anyone outside of our organization.

Should you have any questions about your investment or experience, please don't hesitate to reach out to our offices at any time.